Federal Government
6th U.S. Congressional District 
(Towns of Algoma, Black Wolf, Neenah, Nekimi, Nepeuskun, Omro; Oshkosh – Wards 1A & 2-5; Poygan, Rushford, Utica, Vinland – Wards 1A & 2; Winneconne – Ward 5; Wolf River – Wards 1 & 2A; City of Appleton – Wards 31 & 32, Cities of Menasha, Neenah, Omro and Oshkosh; and Village of Fox Crossing, and much more stretching south and east in Wisconsin.)
Telephone U.S. Congressman Glenn Grothman at 920.907.0624 or send Congressman Grothman an email message.      (Find your +4 zip code.)

8th U.S. Congressinal District 
(Calumet County portion of Menasha, Appleton, Kaukauna, Towns of Clayton & Winchester & Village of Winneconne; Town of Oshkosh, W1B; Town of Vinland, W1B; Town of Winneconne, W1-4; Town of Wolf River, W2B & W2C, entire corner of Northeast Wisconsin)
Telephone U.S. Congressman Mike Gallagher at 920.903.9806 or send Congressman Gallagher an email message.      (Find your +4 zip code.)

Wisconsin's U.S. Senators represent everyone in our state.
Telephone Senator Tammy Baldwin at 920.498.2268 or type a message at her website.
Telephone Senator Ron Johnson at 920.230.7262 or type a message at his website.

State Government
Find your state legislators.  Enter your address here.

State Assembly Representatives
Assembly District 57 Rep. Lee Snodgrass        map
Assembly District 3 Rep.  Ron Tusler      map
Assembly District 55 Rep. Nate Gustafson     map
Assembly District 56 Rep.  David Murphy     map

State Senators
State Senator -- District 1 -- Andre Jacque     map
State Senator -- District 19 --  Rachael Cabral-Guevara      map

Local Government
Winnebago County
Calumet County
City of Menasha
Village of Fox Crossing  (all elected at-large)
School Board -- Menasha Joint School District