Call or e-mail us

Send us a FAX:  (920) 967-5159


Call us:

Reference Desk   967-3690   Ask us anything.
Circulation Desk   967-3680   Ask us about your account.
Children's Room   967-3670   Let us help you with children's services.
Teens   967-3694   Call the teen librarian and see what's up!
Meeting Rooms   967-3690   Book a room, make arrangements.

Click here for phone numbers and websites of other public libraries.

 

Email us any time, and we'll respond as soon as possible.  Or, use the form below.

Reference Desk     reference@menashalibrary.org
Adult Services   Supervisor Joseph Bongers bongers@menashalibrary.org
Circulation Services   Supervisor Cate Brandt brandt@menashalibrary.org
Children's Services   Supervisor Kathy Beson beson@menashalibrary.org!
Teen Zone   Teen Librarian Vanessa Taylir     taylir@menashalibrary.org.
Displays/Programs   Librarian Kathy Hannah hannah@menashalibrary.org.
Library Director   Vicki Lenz lenz@menashalibrary.org

 



We're open:

Mon-Thurs 8:30am - 8:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 5:00pm