E-mail Us

Send us an email message any time, and we'll respond as soon as possible.  Or, use the form below.

Adult Services

reference@menashalibrary.org
Reference Desk

bongers@menashalibrary.org
Adult Services Supervisor, Joe Bongers


Circulation and Technical Services

brandt@menashalibrary.org
Support Services Supervisor, Cate Brandt


Children's Services

beson@menashalibrary.org
Children's Services Supervisor, Kathy Beson
 

Teen Zone

taylir@menashalibrary.org
Teen Librarian, Vanessa Taylir


Library Director

lenz@menashalibrary.org
Vicki Lenz, Library Director

 

 

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.